P M T

Solar carports for climate
neutrality at Bosch in Eisenach

PMT CARPORT

Solarpower like a Bosch

In Eisenach, Bosch has taken a big step toward greater energy efficiency and a smaller CO2 footprint by installing a PMT CARPORT. A total of 527 solar carports were installed, creating weatherproof, efficient parking spaces for employees and suppliers.

Project report

We received the first enquiry in mid-2019, and prepared the first design and cost estimate in just one day. At the end of the year, all the final static calculations were completed, and the offer was finalised at the beginning of 2020.

Keyfacts

Carport

System

9.208 QM

System surface

527

Parking space

12 months

Project duration

1.548 kWp

Power

5.160

Implemented panels

Eisenach, DE

Site

Result

Thanks to a clear distribution of competencies, fast communication channels and flexibility, the entire project was completed in 12 months. The carport solutions are an important step on the path to climate neutrality at the company location. With a massive output of 1,677 kWp, power is now generated for the company’s own use.
Thanks to a clear distribution of competencies, fast communication channels and flexibility, the entire project was completed in 12 months. The carport solutions are an important step on the path to climate neutrality at the company location. With a massive output of 1,677 kWp, power is now generated for the company’s own use.
YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Nadine Fiedler
Junior Key Account Manager
+ 49 (0) 9225 95500 project@pmt.solutions contact now
Partner
Back to top

P M T

Mit PMT-Solarcarports zur
Klimaneutralität bei Bosch Eisenach

PMT CARPORT

Solarpower like a Bosch

Bosch in Eisenach hat mit der Installation eines PMT CARPORT einen großen Schritt in Richtung einer höheren Energieeffizienz und eines schlankeren CO2-Fußabdrucks getan. Insgesamt wurden 527 Solarcarports installiert und damit wetterfeste und effiziente Stellplätze für Mitarbeiter und Lieferanten geschaffen.

Projektbericht

Mitte 2019 erhielten wir die erste Anfrage, innerhalb nur eines Tages wurde eine erste Planung und Kostenschätzung erstellt. Gegen Ende des Jahres wurden alle statischen Berechnungen final aufgenommen und Anfang 2020 stand das fertige Angebot.

Keyfacts

Carport

System

9.208 QM

Systemfläche

527

Stellplätze

12 Monate

Projektdauer

1.548 kWp

Leistung

5.160

Verbaute Module

Eisenach, DE

Standort

Ergebnis

Dank klarer Kompetenzverteilung, schnellen Kommunikationswegen und Flexibilität konnte das gesamte Projekt in 12 Monaten realisiert werden. Die Carport-Lösungen sind ein wichtiger Schritt zur Klimaneutralität des Standorts. Mit einer starken Leistung von 1.677 kWp wird hier nun Energie zum Eigenbedarf erzeugt.
Dank klarer Kompetenzverteilung, schnellen Kommunikationswegen und Flexibilität konnte das gesamte Projekt in 12 Monaten realisiert werden. Die Carport-Lösungen sind ein wichtiger Schritt zur Klimaneutralität des Standorts. Mit einer starken Leistung von 1.677 kWp wird hier nun Energie zum Eigenbedarf erzeugt.
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN
Theresa Goppert
Internal Sales Manager
+ 49 (0) 9225 95500 project@pmt.solutions jetzt kontaktieren
Partner
Back to top