P M T

Why PMT?

TRUST & SAFETY

YOUR PROJECT IS IN GOOD HANDS.

With us, you will receive the full service package of high-quality products, proven safety and years of experience.
Quotes
“In the past we have successfully implemented many projects with PMT in the commercial and industrial sectors. The EVO 2.0 EW system proved itself to be smart and very easy to install. When working with PMT, I appreciate the personal, expert advice on technical questions and the professional way they deal with complex tasks.”
Sascha Link
Planning engineer at STEAG Solar Energy Solutions GmbH
CERTIFIED SECURITY

We are certified

As one of the first companies with a general technical approval (Z-14.4-790 for the aerodynamic PMT Evolution flat roof system and the further development PMT EVO 2.0), we guarantee absolute legal certainty with our mounting system. This was certified for us by the Deutsches Institut für Bautechnik (DIBT) (German Institute of Construction Technology).

We are organised

With PMT Plan, we provide you with a planning tool you can use to customise the design of your projects. Our broad product portfolio delivers solutions for every requirement. Profit from our many years of project experience.
more information
Logo

We are efficient

Time, cost and quality are the three aspects of project planning that affect each other the most. PMT products on the other hand can be assembled quickly and easily. This can save on time and manpower. This makes our systems more cost effective while maintaining the same high quality.

Your solution – one Call

Schedule an individual consultation today, and let’s discuss your project. Free and without obligation.
YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Massimo Bevere
Head of Sales
+ 49 (0) 9225 95500 project@pmt.solutions contact now
Partner
Back to top

P M T

Warum PMT?

VERTRAUEN & SICHERHEIT

IHR PROJEKT IN GUTEN HÄNDEN.

Bei uns erhalten Sie ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket aus qualitativen Produkten, geprüfter Sicherheit und langjähriger Erfahrung.
Quotes
„In der Vergangenheit haben wir schon viele Projekte mit PMT im Gewerbe- und Industriebereich erfolgreich umgesetzt. Das System EVO 2.0 EW hat sich dabei als äußerst montagefreundlich und smart erwiesen. An der Zusammenarbeit mit PMT schätze ich die persönliche und kompetente Beratung bei technischen Fragen und den professionellen Umgang mit komplexen Aufgabestellungen.“
Sascha Link
Planungsingenieur STEAG Solar Energy Solutions GmbH
CERTIFIED SECURITY

Wir sind zertifiziert

Als eines der ersten Unternehmen mit einer allgemeinen bauaufsichtlichen Zulassung (Zulassungsnummer Z-14.4-790 für das aerodynamische Flachdachsystem PMT Evolution und die Weiterentwicklung PMT EVO 2.0) garantieren wir bei unseren Montagesystemen absolute Rechtssicherheit. Das wurde uns vom Deutschen Institut für Bautechnik (DIBT) zertifiziert.

Wir sind organisiert

Mit PMT Plan geben wir Ihnen ein Planungstool an die Hand, mit dem Sie Ihre Projekte individuell konzipieren können. Unser breites Produktportfolio liefert Lösungen für alle Anforderungen. Profitieren Sie dabei von unserer langjährigen Projekterfahrung
mehr dazu
Logo

Wir sind effizient

Zeit, Kosten und Qualität sind in der Projektplanung die drei Stellschrauben, die einander am stärksten Beeinflussen. Die Produkte von PMT dagegen lassen sich schnell und einfach montieren. Das spart Zeit und Manpower. Dadurch sind unsere Systeme kosteneffizienter bei gleichbleibend hoher Qualität.

Ihre Lösung
– ein Anruf

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen individuellen Beratungstermin und lassen Sie uns über Ihr Projekt sprechen. Kostenlos und unverbindlich.
IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Massimo Bevere
Head of Sales
+ 49 (0) 9225 95500 project@pmt.solutions jetzt kontaktieren
Partner
Back to top