P M T

From the technology leader for PV trade professionals - become a reseller!

CERTIFIED SECURITY

Your advantages as a trading partner

From conception to delivery, we ensure that our products are comprehensively optimized for storage. Our systems usually consist of just a few components that require little space. This saves time and costs. We also guarantee short delivery times and comprehensive service.

Three good reasons to become a PMT dealer

Our strengths in sales are based on three pillars:
  • We pay attention to a large and available range.
  • We ship your photovoltaic orders as quickly as possible from our in-house warehouse.
  • You receive comprehensive sales support and documentation for the PoS.

Large assortment

Innovations in the solar industry are diverse and fast-moving. As a technology leader, we continuously optimize our product range to offer what the market needs at any given time. As a solar wholesaler, you have access to a wide selection of proven and new PV products.

Fast processing

Solar wholesalers must have all items available quickly in order to be able to complete the planned projects in the best possible way. We make sure that nothing is delayed right at the start of the supply chain. With our in-house warehouse, we can keep many items available. This means you benefit from fast and flexible delivery.

Sales support

We support you in selling our products. This enables you to provide your customers with the best possible advice. We provide you with extensive materials on the functions and possible applications of our PV products. Are you a PV dealer? Don't hesitate to contact our sales support team, who will be happy to advise you at any time.
Contact us now
Quotes
"As a leading provider of photovoltaic and electricity storage systems, we are proud to have PMT's innovative mounting systems in our product range. In the fast-moving PV industry, the quick and, above all, uncomplicated exchange with PMT is particularly valuable to us. We have already been able to realize several 100 systems together across Europe. The reason for our strong partnership is certainly the high quality standards that unite us both."
Daniel Schmitt
Founder and Managing Director of Memodo GmbH

Your solution - One call

Arrange an individual consultation today and let's talk about your project. Free of charge and without obligation.
YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Juliane Hinz
Head of External Sales
+ 49 (0) 9225 95500 project@pmt.solutions contact now
Partner
Back to top

P M T

Vom Technologieführer für PV-Handelsprofis – werden Sie Reseller!

CERTIFIED SECURITY

Ihre Vorteile als Handelspartner

Von der Konzeption bis zur Lieferung achten wir auf eine umfassende Lageroptimierung unserer Produkte. Unsere Systeme bestehen meist aus wenigen Komponenten, die wenig Platz benötigen. Das spart Zeit und Kosten. Außerdem garantieren wir kurze Lieferzeiten und einen umfangreichen Service.

Drei gute Gründe PMT Händler zu werden

Unsere Stärken im Vetrieb basieren auf drei Säulen: Wir achten auf ein großes und lieferbares Sortiment, Ihre Photovoltaik Bestellungen versenden wir schnellstmöglich in unserem hauseigenen Lager. Sie erhalten einen umfangreichen Sales-Support und Unterlagen für den PoS.

Großes Sortiment

Die Innovationen in der Solarbranche sind vielfältig und schnelllebig. Als Technologieführer optimieren wir unser Sortiment kontinuierlich, um das zu bieten, was der Markt gerade benötigt. Wir bieten eine breite Auswahl aus bewährten und neuen PV Produkten.

Schnelle Abwicklung

Der Solar Großhandel muss alle Artikel schnell verfügbar halten, um die geplanten Projekte bestmöglich abwickeln zu können. Wir achten darauf, dass sich gleich zu Beginn der Lieferkette nichts verzögert. Mit unserem hauseigenen Lager können wir viele Artikel verfügbar halten. So profitieren Sie von schneller und flexibler Lieferung.

Sales Support

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Vertrieb unserer Artikel. So können Sie Ihre Kunden bestmöglich beraten. Wir stellen Ihnen umfangreiche Materialien rund um die Funktionen und Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer PV Produkte bereit. Sie sind PV Händler? Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie unseren Sales Support, dieser steht Ihnen jeder Zeit gerne beratend zur Seite.
jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
Quotes
„Wir sind stolz als führender Anbieter für Photovoltaik- und Stromspeicher die innovativen Montagesysteme von PMT in unserem Sortiment zu führen. In der schnelllebigen PV-Branche ist für uns der schnelle und vor allem unkomplizierte Austausch mit PMT besonders wertvoll. Europaweit konnten wir so bereits mehrere 100 Anlagen gemeinsam realisieren. Grund für unsere starke Partnerschaft ist sicherlich der hohe Qualitätsanspruch, der uns beide verbindet“
Daniel Schmitt
Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Memodo GmbH

Ihre Lösung – ein Anruf

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen individuellen Beratungstermin und lassen Sie uns über Ihr Projekt sprechen. Kostenlos und unverbindlich.
IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Massimo Bevere
Head of Sales
+ 49 (0) 9225 95500 project@pmt.solutions jetzt kontaktieren
Partner
Back to top